castalie: If you know who made this icon, please tell me so that I can properly credit? Tia (Don & Charlie / kalena_henden)
[personal profile] castalie
In the past weeks, I've found my love for The 4400 again, ie I've always loved the show but I could survive if I missed an ep. Recently though, Friday night was totally The 4400 Night. I was also able to revisit season one after treating myself with the box set - dude, 20€? I so couldn't resist! The finale tonight was a nice roller coaster and those very last minutes were quite awesome - I truly thought for a moment that Shawn was trying to kill Kyle, like for real. I thought 'the boy is mad with grief and he's not exactly stable and he lost it omg!' but of course he couldn't have been doing that, I mean, he loves his cousin, so it all made sense.

Speaking of Shawn, I wish we'd seen more of him healing the others, cause I love the whole exhausting-himself-to-save-his-fellow-returnees. But the idea itself and the little bit we saw was brilliant already :-)

I was almost disappointed when we saw grown up!Isabelle because that wasn't surprising at all. As soon as Lilly realised she wasn't in the crib anymore I actually told, well, myself since I was alone, 'hey I bet she's all grown up now!' And bam, she was.

I loved that we saw Richard's power manifesting itself for the first time. That's promising; and also, I've always been a huge fan of telekinesis - as powers go, it's awesome.

As for Jordan coming back; those morons had actually put that excerpt in the trailer for the upcoming episode, so even if I hadn't spoiled myself previously, I'd have known he was coming back. But anyway, yay! Jordan is back! Wonder where the hell he's from now, and what happened exactly. More importantly, I wonder how Shawn will react when he'll see him because Shawn! Your lover is back! *bounces*

Also, if The Plan required everyone of the 4400, I'm curious about how it'll all work out or if everything had been foreseen anyway. I mean, it's not as if it was the first time they lost one of them, of course, but still, I'm just wondering how it should be affecting The Plan, or if it ever does.

So bye-bye The 4400. I can't even feel sad because NUMB3RS PREMIERES NEXT WEEK OMG! Also heeee, they showed the very first promo and I got to hear their French voices! Sadly, I only caught the last seconds so I couldn't exactly make them out but still, I got to hear Numb3rs in French omg!

Something else I'm so excited about that I could BURST from it is my SPN download. I won't be able to watch it before tomorrow but I think I'll survive. Maybe. That is, hopefully! I didn't plan anything for Saturday so I think it'll be SupernaturalNumb3rsHustle Day *nods*

Oh and hey, I was in Saint Michel today and pfew, it was quite animated! I wasn't surprised to see it on the news afterwards. Manu and I made a detour to avoid the whole craziness of the place... the poor guy was sure we would be killed or something. Ah Manu, my little ray of sunshine!

EEEE! They've just shown the promo again *bounces* Okay so it might take some time to get used to their voices but I think I like them, it'll be all right. Ha! 'Les nombres ne mentent jamais'... I might even ask for some French Numb3rs icons now *loves*

Date: 2006-04-07 09:43 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] azhureheart.livejournal.com
More importantly, I wonder how Shawn will react when he'll see him because Shawn! Your lover is back! *bounces*

=> ça c'est la question que tout le monde se pose. J'espère qu'ils vont nous faire ça bien. Avec plein d'émotions et de larmes et de Shawn et de Jordan.

Hum. Voilà quoi.

Date: 2006-04-08 09:54 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] castalie.livejournal.com
Et la réponse on l'aura quand ? Je suis tellement pas dans le fandom que je sais rien de ce qui s'y passe, donc on a des dates et tout ça ?

Date: 2006-04-08 02:32 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] sockich.livejournal.com
More importantly, I wonder how Shawn will react when he'll see him because Shawn! Your lover is back! *bounces*

I can't wait for this particular reunion to happen. *bounces with you*

Okay so it might take some time to get used to their voices but I think I like them, it'll be all right.

I'm glad, it would have sucked very much if they picked sucky voices.

Date: 2006-04-08 08:43 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] castalie.livejournal.com
June, 4th, the third season starts in the states, yay! I already know what I'll download this summer *g*

It would have totally ruined it for me if they had *nods*

Profile

castalie: If you know who made this icon, please tell me so that I can properly credit? Tia (Default)
Mouse

January 2023

S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 26th, 2026 06:15 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios