That wasn't me
Sep. 3rd, 2003 10:53 amSo yesterday night... I didn't spend hours reading Oz fics, and I didn't, in particular, re-read the "Twist of Fate" series. I didn't track down Oz pictures to turn them into icons either. Actually, if you want to know, I didn't read new transcripts, nah uh, nor did I join the TSXF ML. Not me! That was uh... my evil twin sister. Or maybe not... but I wasn't reading Beecher's quotes either. And of course, I didn't add
dargie to my buddy list just because she was one of the very first authors I read when I started this Oz fest, and since I did not join TSXF, I didn't notice that she was actually the listmom of this ML too!
Also, since I wasn't surfing yesterday night anyway, I didn't reply to my mails, and I didn't send feedbacks. Oh and "X Men" wasn't on TV either. Got it?
So basically, a) I'm not turning into an Oz freak, and b) I didn't have one hell of a geek night yesterday night! Is that clear?
And now? Now, I'm not watching "Yu-Gi-Oh", and I'm not stalling since I actually *want* nothing more than going back to my English grammar books.
Also, since I wasn't surfing yesterday night anyway, I didn't reply to my mails, and I didn't send feedbacks. Oh and "X Men" wasn't on TV either. Got it?
So basically, a) I'm not turning into an Oz freak, and b) I didn't have one hell of a geek night yesterday night! Is that clear?
And now? Now, I'm not watching "Yu-Gi-Oh", and I'm not stalling since I actually *want* nothing more than going back to my English grammar books.