Oh no, I broke history!
Sep. 26th, 2007 08:01 pmWhat is it with torrents the past week? I'm so used to finding my new shows the day after they've aired in the US that it's all kinds of hell when it takes forever for the correct file to appear. It's not supposed to work that way *stomps foot*
But I did watch PB 3x02 yesterday and I'm still enjoying it. Sona rocks my world, it's just way too much fun, really. And Lechero is awesome and I can see him falling in lust with Michael the same way Mahone did in s2. I mean, is it just me or does Lechero look like he's entertainning some lecherous thoughts - couldn't not use that word, really. I mean, the guy is called Lechero! - when Michael is being smart? Smart is sexy, everyone knows it! Mahone better be careful, that's all I'm saying. Or they could just try for a little threesome and everyone would be happy. Well, I would \o/
Hmm? No, I was talking about the episode, I swear! Anyway, still liking it ;-)
And I've just watched Heroes and, okay, so I enjoyed it. I mean, I've missed the gang and it was great seeing them all again but I really squeed at the very last minute. I have no idea whose idea it was to chain Peter to the wall but that was an excellent idea! And I really liked the collar that went with it; it's a nice and subtle slave collar. What? It is, right? Or is it just me again? *wide eyes* I can't wait to be next week now *bounces*
Actually I really can't wait to be next week because I CANNOT WAIT FOR SPN TO BE BACK! Even though I won't be able to watch the ep before Saturday because Sandrine is coming over Friday after work for our High School Musical Night and omg I can't believe I'll be watching HMS instead of Supernatural! *gasp*
Anyway *cough*
PS: Seeing
french_hobbit tomorrow after work, whee! Well, if we do make it cause it feels like no-one is going to show up in the end lol
But I did watch PB 3x02 yesterday and I'm still enjoying it. Sona rocks my world, it's just way too much fun, really. And Lechero is awesome and I can see him falling in lust with Michael the same way Mahone did in s2. I mean, is it just me or does Lechero look like he's entertainning some lecherous thoughts - couldn't not use that word, really. I mean, the guy is called Lechero! - when Michael is being smart? Smart is sexy, everyone knows it! Mahone better be careful, that's all I'm saying. Or they could just try for a little threesome and everyone would be happy. Well, I would \o/
Hmm? No, I was talking about the episode, I swear! Anyway, still liking it ;-)
And I've just watched Heroes and, okay, so I enjoyed it. I mean, I've missed the gang and it was great seeing them all again but I really squeed at the very last minute. I have no idea whose idea it was to chain Peter to the wall but that was an excellent idea! And I really liked the collar that went with it; it's a nice and subtle slave collar. What? It is, right? Or is it just me again? *wide eyes* I can't wait to be next week now *bounces*
Actually I really can't wait to be next week because I CANNOT WAIT FOR SPN TO BE BACK! Even though I won't be able to watch the ep before Saturday because Sandrine is coming over Friday after work for our High School Musical Night and omg I can't believe I'll be watching HMS instead of Supernatural! *gasp*
Anyway *cough*
PS: Seeing
no subject
Date: 2007-09-26 06:08 pm (UTC)In an interview Wentworth said that it's kinda a relationship like Josef and The Pharao and that totally hits the nail on the head.
It's a lot of fun to me and Sona is just so pretty!
no subject
Date: 2007-09-26 06:13 pm (UTC)I love how he always comes across like he is incredibly amused by Michael.
Yes! It's like the man has been bored to death with the other inmates all this time and he finally has someone new and smart and different to amuse himself with.
I adore the look he gave Michael after Michael appeared in the yard, with the water running. He was impressed and, again, amused, and just couldn't believe Michael had pulled that trick. And I also quite adored Michael's look of 'ok so I'm gonna either pass out or throw up now kthxbai'.
It is a lot of fun *nods*
no subject
Date: 2007-09-26 06:42 pm (UTC)That is all. :D
no subject
Date: 2007-09-26 06:48 pm (UTC)That is all too :-)
no subject
Date: 2007-09-26 11:02 pm (UTC)and don't you dare say no one's gonna show tomorrow! I'll be there, for one! lol
no subject
Date: 2007-09-27 10:10 am (UTC)Sorry, sorry, it'll be the three of us, then, my bad *g* Well, if I don't get lost myself; I'm not sure I've ever been at that Starbucks.
no subject
Date: 2007-09-27 05:30 pm (UTC)Pareil j'attends Supernatural avec impatience... Je sais pas si je pourrais le troquer contre HSM par contre. Même si je suis une grande fan de HSM.
C'est Disney, c'est pour les enfants, mais ça met trop la pêche d'entendre les chansons de HSM et HSM2. Bon faut aimer les comédies musicales gnangnan aussi.
Tu me diras si tu as aimé ;)
no subject
Date: 2007-09-27 09:52 pm (UTC)J'ai pas trop le choix pour HSM contre SPN, en fait. Mon amie ne connait de SPN que ce que je peux en lui dire - ce qui fait une bonne connaissance par osmose, faut quand même avouer - et même si elle avait accepté de tenter le coup, le manque de sous-titres l'aurait pas trop ravie, je pense. Oh, ça fera qu'un petit jour d'attente en plus; on est plus à ça près. C'est ce que je me dis lol
J'ai tellement entendu parlé de HSM, je suis curieuse de voir ce que je vais en penser...
no subject
Date: 2007-09-27 05:33 pm (UTC)Sorry, reading comments there.
I'm an episode behind you for Prison Break, but I don't know. I like the show enough but it doesn't totally grab me for some reason. I'm not even sure why. All the ingredients I love are there, but I guess I need more. Your threesome would be a start *g*
no subject
Date: 2007-09-27 09:54 pm (UTC)If PB could just a little more like Oz *sigh* It would be awesome, wouldn't it? And we would get that threesome for sure *eg*
Looooovely icon!