Sep. 7th, 2003

castalie: If you know who made this icon, please tell me so that I can properly credit? Tia (Seraphim Kiss)
... but what the hell, we're doing that a lot on our LJs, right? *g*

The truth is I'm stalling... I woke up at 7.45 --incredible, I know-- and I studied until 9.00, then I took an hour break because I still wasn't really awake- and I was just getting bored with British Politics- no offense, of course, and now...I should go back to work but I so don't want that!

*sigh*

So I'm fooling around on-line- obviously spamming my lj too, watching Kids programs and sorta enjoying myself *re-sigh* Yeah, my inner child is definitely taking over the rest of me... not to say that I'm the epitome of adulthood on a good day, mind you, but still...

So I'm watching X-Men Evolution. Of course I'm blaming them for forgetting about Gambit, but what can I say, I chose to focus on a character that *everyone* forgets all the time *re-re sigh* I'm disappointed because there's no Yu-Gi-Oh atm, and then, how can I have some kinky and pervie thoughts that I'll share with [livejournal.com profile] phoenix_burn afterward, uh? With my luck, YGO will start right when I'll go back to my books.

Okay, it's 10.00, I really should go back to work now.

...

I said, I really should go back to work!

...

All right, all right, I'm going. I'm not here anymore, you're not seeing me... I'm gone!
castalie: If you know who made this icon, please tell me so that I can properly credit? Tia (Fucked on the altar)
... just because I can, and because I want to relax and what better relaxation technique than writing a pointless entry, uh? lol

I finally closed the last book for the day. I don't want to talk about tomorrow's exams, and I don't know if I'll want to talk about it tomorrow anyway. Hmm, yeah, I think I'm going to create my very own taboo. Nice *g*

Am now watching ER S9. I had an odd moment at the beginning of the episode. I'd actually forgotten Mark was dead! I'm not kidding. For a second I wondered where he was and why we still hadn't seen him, and then- I remembered, and it just felt weird *shrug*

Then, there was Romano's accident, and oh boy oh boy : I *knew* it was coming, I did, but when I actually saw his arm being cut off *shudder* Everything happened so *fast*, that's what shocked me the most, I think, the swiftness of it...

Anyway, let's look at the shows we have here now :

ER every Sunday evening -- new season
John Doe every Wednesday evening -- new show (don't laugh)
Alias every Thursday evening -- new season
Law & Order: CI every Saturday late at night -- rerun (I really have a thing for Bobbie and Alex. Bobbie is just so bloody smart! I'd like Alex to be ahead of him at least once in her life, but she's still some kick-ass character, so it's okay. I think I like L&O: SVU best for the cases that are dealt with, and L&O: CI for the characters.)
Stargate every day -- rerun (I wanna have S7 *soon* but in the meantime, it'll do, believe me *g*)
Smallville every day after SG actually -- rerun
Charmed every Saturday evening -- new season (in case there's nothing to watch. I just cannot stand Page, and apart from Cole and my beloved Piper... well, anyway)

Not bad, I think.. we also have Everwood which started today --is it any good btw?, 24 S2 starts next week, and of course there're some other shows thrown in the midst. It feels like I could spend my whole life in front of the TV *blink* I wouldn't never do that, of course *cough*

Profile

castalie: If you know who made this icon, please tell me so that I can properly credit? Tia (Default)
Mouse

January 2023

S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 28th, 2026 12:27 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios